Kontaktpersoner

Formand

Julie Grelck               

formand@oaks.dk

+4520303040  


Kasserer

Rune Sass Eriksen 

kasserer@oaks.dk

+4530137682

Sportschef

Jonatan Gissel

sportschef@oaks.dk

Cheerleading

Holdledere:


Oaks Fascination 7-11 år

Jane Juul Krogh

peewee@oaks.dk


Oaks Fierce 11-15 år for begyndere og let øvet

Nicca Christinna Bilde

fierce@oaks.dk


Oaks Fearless 11-16 år - lukket hold

Lotte Solveig Larsen

fearless@oaks.dk

Ungsoms ansvarlig

Lars Grelck

ungdom@oaks.dk

+4523435575

Dommer ansvarlig

dommer@oaks.dk